Win one of 3 eBook copies of Bound Together and Last Christmas!

NYE

The New Year will soon be upon us. It’s been an amazing winter for me. I wrote a novel and a novella and have met some truly amazing people. Not only other authors, blogger and reviewers but also fans of the books. Torn Apart is in progress now and I can’t wait to share it and my other novel with you in the new year. So 2013 is fast approaching and to celebrate…I’m going to be gifting 3 copies of Bound Together from smashwords and 3 copies of Last Christmas also from smash words. So..what do you need to do to win? Many wonderful blogs took part in my blog tour and they’re just not getting the following they should. So. I want you to go like one or more of the pages listed in my rafflecopter giveaway!

Giveaway will run till January 6th 2013

Good Luck and Happy New Year!

Click the link below and enter! The more pages you like…the more chances you have!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

